Meet the Team

 

 alona

 

Alona Asseo - Executive Assistant to the CEO

 

alona@idfwo.org

 
batchen

Bat Chen Green - Project Manager, Bar and Bat Mitzvah Celebration in Jerusalem and Advanced Skills Courses

batchen@idfwo.org

 

danae

Danae Salinas - Resource Development and International Outreach


salinas@idfwo.org


esti

 

Esti Gueta - Office Manager

esti@idfwo.org

 

lea

  

Lea Levy - Resource Development and International Outreach


lea@idfwo.org

 




 

nitzan

  

Nitzan Ben Eliyahu - Project Manager, Otzma Camps


nitzan@idfwo.org

 

 

riki

 

Riki Yochpaz - Office Manager


riki@idfwo.org

 

samantha

 Samantha Pezzino - Project Manager, Annual Widows' Retreat


samantha@idfwo.org

sapir  Sapir Kyzer - Accounts Administrator


sapir@idfwo.org

shlomi  Shlomi Nahumson - Director of Youth Programs


shlomi@idfwo.org

Jump to page content